It’s Been a year this week since I’ve done anything with my blog!!

WOW..I had no idea that it’s been this long!!?? I’ve had a lot going on.   We’ve moved, so I’ve been working on getting a crafty space set up so I can do some fun stuff. We’ve had some family stuff to deal with, and then add work into the mix and you have super busy days to deal with, and not much time for anything else!!  I have been focusing more on my youtube channel, and trying to share things there, so you might want to check that out for more current updates on what I’m doing!! https://www.youtube.com/c/SusanHumphreysAnotsocraftycrafter

I do promise, I am going to be spending more time here, updating and adding new things on a more regular basis, so stick around!!

Have a great week, all

Sue, your “Not so crafty crafter”

Leave a Reply

