HELLO!! I’m BAAACCCKKKK!!

Hello!!!! I apologize for my long absence.   Lots has happened since my last post!!  Back in November, My oldest son Got married. Immediately following my husband and I decided to move, so that’s been an undertaking. Then In Jan. my oldest left for his Military Training. He’s joined the Air Force and we couldn’t be prouder of him! It seems like I am finally starting to catch my breath a bit, and I will have some free time to start blogging all about my crafty endeavors! In the mean time, I have added a new page to this blog called “Stampin Stuff” go check it out, as I posted an exciting  announcement  There will be some exciting stuff coming soon, and I want to share it with you all!

Leave a Reply

