Scrapbook.com Sizzix Giveaway!!

So, I know its been a few days since I have posted anything here, life has been B-U-S-Y!!

Today is no exception. I am home with a sick child today, but I figured while he is upstairs sleeping, I would check out a few websites. I have been considering which tools to invest in for my card making and paper crafting endeavors. Lots to consider, and I am really leaning towards a Sizzix Big Shot.  So imagine my surprise when, while looking through a few websites for a couple of storage items, I stumble across this great GIVE AWAY!!  Scrapbook.com is having a HUGE giveaway for a Sizzix big shot. Here is the link with ALL the details:  www.https://gleam.io/crlHz/sizzix-2500-5-winner-ultimate-giveaway.  I am new to scrapbook.com, but it looks like a great site, it has a few of the very specific items I was looking for when I headed to the site, so I will be shopping here, and grabbing these items soon!  Join me in the great give away.

Leave a Reply

