A New Passion

Hi, and welcome! Today I am just going to post a lil tidbit to say hello. It’s Easter Sunday here in the States and I hope all are enjoying this ever so Blessed day with family and loved ones.  I am sharing a picture of this Easter card I made this morning.  You can clearly see its a tad rough. As I stated this is a new endeavor for me, and I am learning as I go.  I am so looking forward to sharing some of the fun new things I am trying, warts and all.  I Will post more in a day or so.  Happy Crafting!easter card

Leave a Reply

